## IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

#### OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION STARKE COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 4, 2014

A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate

#### STRAIGHT PARTY

Selecting one of the following parties will select all candidates from that party on this ballot. A straight party vote does not cast a vote for non-partisan offices or public questions.

#### STRAIGHT PARTY

8 👿

Republican Party

9



**Democratic Party** 

10 Libertarian Party

#### SECRETARY OF STATE

Vote For One (1) only

13 CONNIE LAWSON Republican Party

14 ELIZABETH "BETH" WHITE Democratic Party

15 KARL TATGENHORST Libertarian Party

#### **AUDITOR OF STATE**

Vote For One (1) only

18 SUZANNE CROUCH Republican Party

19 MICHAEL A. CLAYTOR Democratic Party

20 JOHN SCHICK Libertarian Party TREASURER OF STATE

Vote For One (1) only

KELLY MITCHELL 23

Republican Party

MIKE BOLAND 24

Democratic Party

MICHAEL L. (MIKE) JASPER 25
Libertarian Party

## UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE

District 2 Vote For One (1) only

JACKIE WALORSKI

Republican Party

JOE BOCK 29
Democratic Party

28

JEFF PETERMANN 30

Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN 31

#### STATE REPRESENTATIVE

District 20 Vote For One (1) only

TOM DERMODY 34

Republican Party

#### PROSECUTING ATTORNEY

44th Circuit Vote For One (1) only

TIMOTHY (TIM) LEMON 37

Republican Party

NICHOLAS ALLEN BOURFF 38

Democratic Party

#### CIRCUIT COURT CLERK **COUNTY COMMISSIONER** District 2 Vote For One (1) only Vote For One (1) only 43 63 BERNADETTE WELTER-MANUEL DON BINKLEY Republican Party **Democratic Party COUNTY COUNCIL** VICKI COOLEY District 2 Democratic Party Vote For One (1) only **COUNTY AUDITOR** Vote For One (1) only 66 ANTHONY (TONY) RADKIEWICZ, SR. Republican Party 47 KATHERINE "KAY" CHAFFINS Democratic Party **COUNTY RECORDER** 68 **JENNIFER** DAVIS Vote For One (1) only **Democratic Party CENTER TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE** 50 LISA LIEDTKY MINIX Democratic Party Vote For One (1) only **COUNTY SHERIFF** Vote For One (1) only LYNDA DRAPER 72 Republican Party 53 BILL BOPE **JULIE MANNS** Republican Party **Democratic Party CENTER TOWNSHIP BOARD** 54 BILL DULIN **MEMBER Democratic Party** Vote For Three (3) only **COUNTY CORONER** Vote For One (1) only 76 DIANA KOENIG Republican Party 57 STEVE BERNDT 77 ADAM L. GRAY **Democratic Party Democratic Party COUNTY ASSESSOR** BERTHA BLUE **Democratic Party** Vote For One (1) only BEN WARREN **Democratic Party** 60 RHONDA R. MILNER **Democratic Party** Precinct: 05-Center 3 Activation: 01-GENERAL Page: 2

#### NON-PARTISAN OFFICES

### KNOX COMMUNITY SCHOOL BOARD

California Township Seat Vote For One (1) only

84 MARYLYNN RITCHIE
Non-Partisan

### KNOX COMMUNITY SCHOOL BOARD

Center Township Seat Vote For One (1) only

87 MARCIA BEDROCK

88 GARY DULIN
Non-Partisan

89 TAMMIE TAULBEE

90 SHIRLEE A. WAKAL Non-Partisan

### KNOX COMMUNITY SCHOOL BOARD

Washington Township Seat Vote For One (1) only

93 MIKE YANKAUSKAS

## JUSTICE OF THE INDIANA SUPREME COURT

Vote For One (1) only

Shall Justice Loretta H. Rush be retained in office?

**YES 104** 

NO 105

## JUSTICE OF THE INDIANA SUPREME COURT

Vote For One (1) only

Shall Justice Mark S. Massa be retained in office?

**YES 109** 

NO 110

# JUDGE OF THE INDIANA COURT OF APPEALS

FOURTH DISTRICT Vote For One (1) only

Shall Judge Rudolph Reginald Pyle III be retained in office?

YES 114

NO 115

## JUDGE OF THE INDIANA TAX COURT

Vote For One (1) only

Shall Judge Martha Wentworth be retained in office?

YES 119

NO 120

**Precinct ID: 05** 

**Precinct Name: Center 3** 

**Activation ID: 01** 

**Activation: GENERAL** 

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY									
0	1	2	3	4		6	7	8	(c)
0	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9
0 0	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9
0	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9
0		2	3	4	5	6	7	8	@
0	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9