IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT **GENERAL ELECTION** STARKE COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 4, 2014

A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate

STRAIGHT PARTY

Selecting one of the following parties will select all candidates from that party on this ballot. A straight party vote does not cast a vote for non-partisan offices or public questions.

STRAIGHT PARTY

8

Republican Party



Democratic Party

10 Libertarian Party

SECRETARY OF STATE

Vote For One (1) only

13 CONNIE LAWSON Republican Party

14 ELIZABETH "BETH" WHITE **Democratic Party**

15 KARL TATGENHORST Libertarian Party

AUDITOR OF STATE

Vote For One (1) only

18 SUZANNE CROUCH Republican Party

19 MICHAEL A. CLAYTOR **Democratic Party**

20 JOHN SCHICK Libertarian Party

TREASURER OF STATE

Vote For One (1) only

23 KELLY MITCHELL Republican Party

> 24 MIKE BOLAND Democratic Party

25 MICHAEL L. (MIKE) JASPER Libertarian Party

UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE

District 2 Vote For One (1) only

> 28 JACKIE WALORSKI

Republican Party

29 JOE BOCK **Democratic Party**

30 JEFF PETERMANN

Libertarian Party

31 WRITE-IN

STATE REPRESENTATIVE

District 16 Vote For One (1) only

> 34 DOUGLAS L. GUTWEIN Republican Party

36 RICHARD W. (RICH) LUDINGTON **Democratic Party**

PROSECUTING ATTORNEY 44th Circuit Vote For One (1) only 43 TIMOTHY (TIM) LEMON Republican Party NICHOLAS ALLEN BOURFF Democratic Party CIRCUIT COURT CLERK Vote For One (1) only 47 BERNADETTE WELTER-MANUEL Republican Party 48 VICKI COOLEY Democratic Party **COUNTY AUDITOR** Vote For One (1) only 51 KATHERINE "KAY" CHAFFINS **Democratic Party COUNTY RECORDER** Vote For One (1) only 54 LISA LIEDTKY MINIX **Democratic Party COUNTY SHERIFF**

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For One (1) only

ADAM L. GRAY 63

Democratic Party

COUNTY ASSESSOR

Vote For One (1) only

RHONDA R. MILNER 66

Democratic Party

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

District 2 Vote For One (1) only

DON BINKLEY 69

Democratic Party

COUNTY COUNCIL

District 4

Vote For One (1) only

DON WHITE 72
Republican Party

PAMELA STALBAUM 73

Democratic Party

Vote For One (1) only

57 BILL BOPE Republican Party

58 BILL DULIN
Democratic Party

	WAYNE TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE Vote For One (1) only	JUSTICE OF THE INDIANA SUPREME COURT Vote For One (1) only	
83	CLARA SCHACHT Democratic Party	Shall Justice Loretta H. Rush be retained in office?	
	WAYNE TOWNSHIP BOARD MEMBER Vote For Three (3) only		104
		NO	105
86	MARVIN P. PETERS Republican Party	JUSTICE OF THE INDIANA SUPREME COURT Vote For One (1) only	
87	JOE GRIFFO Democratic Party		
88	TOM GRIFFO Democratic Party	Shall Justice Mark S. Massa be retained in office?	
89	MARILYNN PACILIO Democratic Party	YES	109
		NO	110
		JUDGE OF THE INDIANA COURT OF APPEALS FOURTH DISTRICT Vote For One (1) only	
		Shall Judge Rudolph Reginald Pyle III be retained in office?	
		YES	114
		NO	115
		JUDGE OF THE INDIANA TAX COURT Vote For One (1) only	
		Shall Judge Martha Wentworth be retained in office?	
		YES	119
		NO	120

Page: 3

Precinct ID: 18

Precinct Name: Wayne 1

Activation ID: 02

Activation: GENERAL

