## IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

#### OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION STARKE COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 4, 2014

A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate

#### STRAIGHT PARTY

Selecting one of the following parties will select all candidates from that party on this ballot. A straight party vote does not cast a vote for non-partisan offices or public questions.

#### STRAIGHT PARTY

8 🖋

Republican Party

9



**Democratic Party** 

10 Libertarian Party

#### SECRETARY OF STATE

Vote For One (1) only

13 CONNIE LAWSON Republican Party

14 ELIZABETH "BETH" WHITE Democratic Party

15 KARL TATGENHORST Libertarian Party

#### **AUDITOR OF STATE**

Vote For One (1) only

18 SUZANNE CROUCH Republican Party

19 MICHAEL A. CLAYTOR Democratic Party

Precinct: 20-Wayne 3 Activation: 01-GENERAL

20 JOHN SCHICK Libertarian Party

#### TREASURER OF STATE

Vote For One (1) only

KELLY MITCHELL 23
Republican Party

\_\_\_\_

MIKE BOLAND 24

Democratic Party

MICHAEL L. (MIKE) JASPER 25
Libertarian Party

# UNITED STATES REPRESENTATIVE

District 2 Vote For One (1) only

JACKIE WALORSKI 28

Republican Party

JOE BOCK 29

Democratic Party

JEFF PETERMANN 30

Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN 31

### STATE REPRESENTATIVE

District 16 Vote For One (1) only

DOUGLAS L.

34

36

GUTWEIN

Republican Party

RICHARD W. (RICH)

Democratic Party

Party \_\_\_\_\_

Page: 1

## PROSECUTING ATTORNEY 44th Circuit Vote For One (1) only 43 TIMOTHY (TIM) LEMON Republican Party NICHOLAS ALLEN BOURFF Democratic Party CIRCUIT COURT CLERK Vote For One (1) only 47 BERNADETTE WELTER-MANUEL Republican Party 48 VICKI COOLEY Democratic Party **COUNTY AUDITOR** Vote For One (1) only 51 KATHERINE "KAY" CHAFFINS **Democratic Party COUNTY RECORDER** Vote For One (1) only 54 LISA LIEDTKY MINIX **Democratic Party COUNTY SHERIFF**

Vote For One (1) only

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For One (1) only

ADAM L. GRAY 63
Democratic Party

COUNTY ASSESSOR

Vote For One (1) only

RHONDA R. MILNER
Democratic Party

COUNTY COMMISSIONER
District 2
Vote For One (1) only

DON BINKLEY 69

DON BINKLEY OS

Democratic Party

COUNTY COUNCIL

District 4

Vote For One (1) only

DON WHITE 72
Republican Party

PAMELA STALBAUM 73

Democratic Party

BILL BOPE
Republican Party

BILL DULIN
Democratic Party

57

58

	WAYNE TOWNSHIP TRUSTEE  Vote For One (1) only	JUSTICE OF THE INDIANA SUPREME COURT Vote For One (1) only	
83	CLARA SCHACHT Democratic Party	Shall Justice Loretta H. Rush be retained in office?	
	WAYNE TOWNSHIP BOARD  MEMBER  Vote For Three (3) only		104
			105
86	MARVIN P. PETERS Republican Party	JUSTICE OF THE INDIANA SUPREME COURT  Vote For One (1) only	
87	JOE GRIFFO Democratic Party		
88	TOM GRIFFO Democratic Party	Shall Justice Mark S. Massa be retained in office?	
89	MARILYNN PACILIO Democratic Party	YES	109
		NO	110
		JUDGE OF THE INDIANA COURT OF APPEALS FOURTH DISTRICT Vote For One (1) only	
		Shall Judge Rudolph Reginald Pyle III be retained in office?	
		YES	114
		NO	115
		JUDGE OF THE INDIANA TAX COURT Vote For One (1) only	
		Shall Judge Martha Wentworth be retained in office?	
		YES	119
		NO	120

**Precinct ID: 20** 

**Precinct Name: Wayne 3** 

**Activation ID: 01** 

**Activation: GENERAL** 

