IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION STARKE COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 6, 2012

A ballot cast for the named candidates for President and Vice-President of the United States is considered a ballot cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by that political party or independent candidate

A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate

STRAIGHT PARTY

Selecting one of the following parties will select all candidates from that party on this ballot. A straight party vote does not cast a vote for non-partisan offices or public questions.

14



Republican Party

15



Democratic Party

16



Libertarian Party

PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) only

MITT ROMNEY 23

and

PAUL RYAN
Republican Party

BARACK OBAMA 25

and

JOE BIDEN
Democratic Party

GARY JOHNSON 2

and

JAMES P. GRAY

Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN 29

32

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) only

RICHARD E MOURDOCK

Republican Party

JOE DONNELLY 33

Democratic Party

ANDREW "ANDY" HORNING 34

Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN 35

	Vote For One (1) only							
43	MIKE PENCE							
	and SUE ELLSPERMANN							
	Republican Party							
4 -								
45	JOHN R GREGG							
	vi SIMPSON							
	Democratic Party							
47	RUPERT BONEHAM							
7/	and							
	BRAD KLOPFENSTEIN Libertarian Party							
	Libertalian Farty							
49	WRITE-IN							
ATTORNEY GENERAL								
	Vote For One (1) only							
52	GREG ZOELLER							
	Republican Party							
53	KAY FLEMING							
	Democratic Party							
	SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION							
	Vote For One (1) only							
56	TONY BENNETT							

GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT

GOVERNOR

REPRESENTATIVE District 2 Vote For One (1) only 63 JACKIE WALORSKI Republican Party 64 BRENDAN MULLEN **Democratic Party** 65 JOSEPH WAYNE RUIZ Libertarian Party 66 WRITE-IN STATE SENATOR District 8 Vote For One (1) only 69 ERIC HARRIS Republican Party 70 JIM ARNOLD **Democratic Party** STATE REPRESENTATIVE District 20 Vote For One (1) only 73 TOM DERMODY Republican Party

UNITED STATES

KAREN SALZER

Democratic Party

74

COUNTY TREASURER

Vote For One (1) only

KASEY (BULA) CLARK 77

Democratic Party

Republican Party

GLENDA RITZ
Democratic Party

57

COUNTY SURVEYOR

Vote For One (1) only

83 DENNIS ESTOK

Democratic Party

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

District 1 Vote For One (1) only

86 KATHY NOREM

Republican Party

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

District 3
Vote For One (1) only

89 KENT DANFORD Republican Party

Nepublican Farty

90 DANIEL BRIDEGROOM

Democratic Party

COUNTY COUNCIL

At Large Vote For Three (3) only

93 BRYAN CAVENDER

Republican Party

94 TALIA REED

Republican Party

95 BRUCE WILLIAMS

Republican Party

96 FREDDIE G. BAKER

Democratic Party

97 JUDY J. BENNINGHOFF

Democratic Party

98 BOB SIMS

Democratic Party

NON-PARTISAN OFFICES

OREGON-DAVIS COMMUNITY SCHOOL BOARD

At Large Vote For Two (2) only

PATRICIA DIANNE GREGORY 104

KURT HAYES 105

SETH D. HUITT 106

JEFFREY P. JONES 107

LEE NAGAI 108

JUSTICE OF THE INDIANA SUPREME COURT

Vote For One (1) only

Shall Justice Steven H. David be retained in office?

124 YES 125 NO

JUSTICE OF THE INDIANA SUPREME COURT

Vote For One (1) only

Shall Justice Robert D. Rucker be retained in office?

129 YES 130 NO

JUDGE OF THE INDIANA COURT OF APPEALS

THIRD DISTRICT Vote For One (1) only

Shall Judge Michael P. Barnes be retained in office?

134 YES

135 NO

JUDGE OF THE INDIANA COURT OF APPEALS

THIRD DISTRICT Vote For One (1) only

Shall Judge Paul D. Mathias be retained in office?

YES 144 NO 145

JUDGE OF THE INDIANA COURT OF APPEALS

FIFTH DISTRICT Vote For One (1) only

Shall Judge Nancy H. Vaidik be retained in office?

Precinct ID: 09

Precinct Name: Davis

Activation ID: 01

Activation: GENERAL

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY											
0	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8			
0	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9		
0	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9		
0	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9		
0		2	3	4	5	6	7	8	(c)		
0	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8	9		