IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

OFFICIAL BALLOT GENERAL ELECTION STARKE COUNTY, INDIANA

NOVEMBER 6, 2012

A ballot cast for the named candidates for President and Vice-President of the United States is considered a ballot cast for the slate of presidential electors nominated by that political party or independent candidate

A write-in vote will NOT be counted unless the vote is for a DECLARED write-in candidate

STRAIGHT PARTY

Selecting one of the following parties will select all candidates from that party on this ballot. A straight party vote does not cast a vote for non-partisan offices or public questions.

14

Republican Party

15

Democratic Party

16



Libertarian Party

PRESIDENT AND VICE-PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) only

MITT ROMNEY 23

PAUL RYAN
Republican Party

BARACK OBAMA 25

JOE BIDEN
Democratic Party

GARY JOHNSON 27

JAMES P. GRAY Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN 29

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) only

RICHARD E MOURDOCK 32

Republican Party

JOE DONNELLY 33

Democratic Party

andrew "andy" HORNING 34

Libertarian Party

WRITE-IN 35

43	MIKE PENCE	JACKIE WALORSKI Republican Party
	SUE ELLSPERMANN Republican Party	BRENDAN MULLEN Democratic Party
45	JOHN R GREGG	JOSEPH WAYNE RUIZ Libertarian Party
	VI SIMPSON Democratic Party	WRITE-IN
47	RUPERT BONEHAM and BRAD KLOPFENSTEIN Libertarian Party	STATE SENATOR District 5 Vote For One (1) only
49	WRITE-IN	ED CHARBONNEAU Republican Party
	ATTORNEY GENERAL Vote For One (1) only	DEBORA "DEB" PORTER Democratic Party
		STATE REPRESENTATIVE District 16 Vote For One (1) only
52	GREG ZOELLER Republican Party	
53	KAY FLEMING Democratic Party SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION Vote For One (1) only	DOUGLAS L. GUTWEIN Republican Party
56	TONY BENNETT	RICHARD W. (RICH) LUDINGTON Democratic Party
	Republican Party	
57	GLENDA RITZ Democratic Party	COUNTY TREASURER Vote For One (1) only

UNITED STATES

REPRESENTATIVE

District 2 Vote For One (1) only

63

64

65

66

69

70

73

75

79

KASEY (BULA) CLARK

Democratic Party

GOVERNOR AND LIEUTENANT

GOVERNOR

Vote For One (1) only

COUNTY SURVEYOR

Vote For One (1) only

83 DENNIS ESTOK

Democratic Party

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

District 1 Vote For One (1) only

86 KATHY NOREM

Republican Party

COUNTY COMMISSIONER

District 3
Vote For One (1) only

89 KENT DANFORD

Republican Party

90 DANIEL BRIDEGROOM

Democratic Party

COUNTY COUNCIL

At Large Vote For Three (3) only

93 BRYAN CAVENDER

Republican Party

94 TALIA REED

Republican Party

95 BRUCE WILLIAMS

Republican Party

96 FREDDIE G. BAKER

Democratic Party

97 JUDY J. BENNINGHOFF

Democratic Party

98 BOB SIMS

Democratic Party

JUSTICE OF THE INDIANA SUPREME COURT

Vote For One (1) only

Shall Justice Steven H. David be retained in office?

124 YES 125 NO

JUSTICE OF THE INDIANA SUPREME COURT

Vote For One (1) only

Shall Justice Robert D. Rucker be retained in office?

129 YES

130 NO

JUDGE OF THE INDIANA

COURT OF APPEALS
THIRD DISTRICT
Vote For One (1) only

Shall Judge Michael P. Barnes be retained in office?

134 YES

135 NO

JUDGE OF THE INDIANA COURT OF APPEALS

THIRD DISTRICT Vote For One (1) only

Shall Judge Paul D. Mathias be retained in office?

YES 144 ________NO 145

JUDGE OF THE INDIANA COURT OF APPEALS

FIFTH DISTRICT Vote For One (1) only

Shall Judge Nancy H. Vaidik be retained in office?

YES 149 NO 150 **Precinct ID: 20**

Precinct Name: Wayne 3

Activation ID: 01

Activation: GENERAL

