## STARKE COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION

53 EAST MOUND STREET KNOX, IN. 46534 PHONE 574-772-9133

Todd Jackson, Citizen Member (President) todd1545@yahoo.com Term ends 12-31-25, appt Commissioners

Mark Allen, Trustee (Vice-President) mark.allen54@yahoo.com Term ends 12-31-25, appt. Trustees

Phil Woolery, Extension Educator pwoolery@purdue.edu Virtue of office

Isiah Collins Aikc21@yahoo.com Term ends 12-31-22, appt. Commissioners

Charles Chesek Charlesrc2003@hotmail.com Term ends 12-31-22, appt Commissioners

Wallace (Boz) Williams, Building Commissioner bwilliams@starke.in.gov

Thomas Schouten tschouten@starke.in.gov Virtue of Office

Howard Bailey, Councilman habjr13@gmail.com Term ends 12-31-2025 appt. Council

Todd Lawrence, Citizen member mintfarmer@hotmail.com Term ends 12-31-2024, appt Commissioners

Denise Cultice, Citizen member dleemarks@hotmail.com Term ends 12-31-25, appt. Commissioners

Martin Bedrock, Commission Attorney martin@knoxindianaattorney.com Term ends 12-31-2022

Mary Beever, Planning Commission Admin. mbeever@starke.in.gov

Tech Committee Members Tech Committee Members: Todd Jackson, Phil Woolery, Todd Lawrence, Howard Bailey

Meetings are the second Monday of every month at 5:30 p.m. in the county meeting room at 53 E. Mound St., Knox, IN 46534. Office phone is 574-772-9133 plancomm75@starke.in.gov https://starke.in.gov/