STARKE COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION

53 EAST MOUND STREET KNOX, IN. 46534 PHONE 574-772-9133

Planning Commission Members 2024

Todd Jackson, Citizen Member (President) todd1545@yahoo.com
Term ends 12-31-25, appt Commissioners

Mark Allen, Trustee (Vice-President) mark.allen54@yahoo.com Term ends 12-31-25, appt. Trustees

Phil Woolery, Extension Educator pwoolery@purdue.edu Virtue of office

Isaiah Collins Aikc21@yahoo.com Term ends 12-31-26, appt. Commissioners

Charles Chesek Charlesrc2003@hotmail.com Term ends 12-31-26, appt Commissioners

Wallace (Boz) Williams, Building Commissioner bwilliams@starke.in.gov

Thomas Schouten tschouten@starke.in.gov Virtue of Office

Howard Bailey, Councilman habjr13@gmail.com Term ends 12-31-2025 appt. Council

Matt Lawrence, Citizen member mintfarmer@hotmail.com Term ends 12-31-2027, appt Commissioners

Denise Cultice, Citizen member dleemarks@hotmail.com Term ends 12-31-25, appt. Commissioners

Justin Schramm schrammlawgrouppc@gmail.com

Mary Beever, Planning Commission Admin. Plancomm75@starke.in.gov