## STARKE COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION

53 EAST MOUND STREET KNOX, IN. 46534 PHONE 574-772-9133

## **Planning Commission Members 2025**

(President)

Term ends 12-31-25, appt Commissioners

Mark Allen, Trustee (Vice-President)

mark.allen54@yahoo.com

Term ends 12-31-25, appt. Trustees

Phil Woolery, Extension Educator

pwoolery@purdue.edu

Virtue of office

Isaiah Collins

Aikc21@yahoo.com

Term ends 12-31-26, appt. Commissioners

Mike VanDeMark

Mike. Van De Mark@plymouth foundry.com

Term ends 12-31-25, appt Commissioners

Wallace (Boz) Williams, Building Commissioner

bwilliams@starke.in.gov

Gwen Rentz

grentz@starke.in.gov

Virtue of Office

Howard Bailey, Councilman

habjr13@gmail.com

Term ends 12-31-2025 appt. Council

Matt Lawrence, Citizen member

matchboxmx240@yahoo.com

Term ends 12-31-2027, appt Commissioners

(Citizen member)

Term ends 12-31-25, appt. Commissioners

Justin Schramm, Counsel

schrammlawgrouppc@gmail.com

Mary Beever, Planning Commission Admin.

Plancomm75@starke.in.gov

Tech Committee Members for 2025:(President), Phil Woolery, Isaiah Collins, Gwen Rentz,