## STARKE COUNTY PLAN COMMISSION

53 EAST MOUND STREET KNOX, IN. 46534 PHONE 574-772-9133

## **Planning Commission Members 2025**

Matt Lawrence, Citizen member (President) matchboxmx240@yahoo.com
Term ends 12-31-2027, appt Commissioners

Mark Allen, Trustee (Vice-President) mark.allen54@yahoo.com Term ends 12-31-25, appt. Trustees

Phil Woolery, Extension Educator pwoolery@purdue.edu Virtue of office

(Citizen member) Term ends 12-31-26, appt. Commissioners

Mike VanDeMark
Mike.VanDeMark@plymouthfoundry.com
Term ends 12-31-25, appt Commissioners

Wallace (Boz) Williams, Building Commissioner bwilliams@starke.in.gov

Gwen Rentz, Surveyor grentz@starke.in.gov Virtue of Office

Howard Bailey, Councilman habjr13@gmail.com Term ends 12-31-2025 appt. Council

Roberta Lee, Citizen Member robertalee@houndsong.com Term ends 12-31-25, appt Commissioners

(Citizen member) Term ends 12-31-25, appt. Commissioners

Counsel

Mary Beever, Planning Commission Admin. Plancomm75@starke.in.gov

Tech Committee Members for 2025: Matt Lawrence, Phil Woolery Gwen Rentz, (Member)