President: Dave Pearman – 2022
Vice President: Brad Hazelton- 2022
Council Attorney: Justin Schramm – 2022

Click Here Council Directory

Click Here CouncilAgenda

Click Here Council Minutes

The Starke County Council meets at the third Monday of the Month at 4:30pm (CST)

June 1, 2023
  • Starke-Pulaski Drainage Board Meeting

    June 1, 2023  8:30 am - 10:30 am
    53 E Mound St, Knox, Indiana, United States

    at the annex meeting room


Recent Posts