Charles Chesak
Mark Gourley
Bryan Cavender

The Commissioners meet on the first Monday of each month at 5:00pm (CST) and the third Monday of the month at 9:30am (CST)

Click Here Commissioner Directory

Click Here 2021 County Board Appointments

Click Here Commissioners Agenda

Click Here Commissioners Minutes

Commissioner to Contact

Sheriff’s Office/Jail: Bryan Cavender

Courthouse and Annex: Mark Gourley

Highway Department: Charles Chesak

EMS: Mark Gourley

Landfill: Charles Chesak

Nothing from January 30, 2023 to February 6, 2023.

Recent Posts